International Soca Monarch 2014 Results


Power Soca Monarch
1. Machel Montano - :Ministry Of The Road”
2. Hollice “Mr Kill@” Mapp - “Rolly Polly”
2. Neil Iwer George - “Mama Oye”
2. Destra Garcia - “Mash Up”

Groovy Soca Monarch
1. Kerwin Du Bois - “Too Real”
2. Machel Montano - “Happiest Man Alive”
3. Darryl “Farmer Nappy” Henry - “Big People Party”
4. Destra Garcia - “First Time”

Source: Trinidad Carnival Diary

How do you feel about the results? Are you satisfied or do you feel otherwise?